It Devours! Book Tour

MP27009_ItDevours_SocialCovers_FB.jpg

Joseph Fink and Jeffrey Cranor are touring the country to talk about IT DEVOURS!, a brand new novel set in the world of Night Vale. Join the co-creators of Welcome to Night Vale at a location near you this October and November.

Looking for our live show, All Hail? Click here.

Saturday, October 7, 2017 – New York, NY

New York Comic Con – 2:45 PM
Jacob Javits Center
655 W 34th St, New York, NY 10001
Panel event with chapter sampler giveaway. Event page: newyorkcomiccon.com

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 – New York, NY

The Strand – 7:00 PM
Rare Book Room
828 Broadway, New York, NY 10003
Event page: strandbooks.com

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 – Nashville, TN

Nashville Public Library – 6:15 PM
615 Church St, Nashville, TN 27219
Hosted by Salon@615
Event page: parnassusbooks.net

Thursday, October 19, 2017 – Atlanta, GA

The Rich Theater @ The Woodruff Arts Center – 7:00 PM
1280 Peachtree St NE, Atlanta GA 30309
Event page: acappellabooks.com

Friday, October 20, 2017 – Chicago, IL

Everybody's Coffee – 7:00 PM
935 W Wilson Ave, Chicago, IL 60640
Event page: bookcellarinc.com

Saturday, October 21, 2017 – Iowa City, IA

Witching Hour Festival @ The Iowa City Public Library – 4:30 PM
123 S Linn St., Iowa City, IA 52240
Festival schedule: witchinghourfestival.com

Monday, October 23, 2017 – Ann Arbor, MI

Lydia Mendelssohn Theatre @ University of Michigan – 7:00 PM
911 University Way, Ann Arbor, MI 48109
Buy tickets

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 – Okemos, MI

Schüler Books & Music – 6:00 PM
Meridan Mall
1982 W. Grand River Ave., Okemos, MI 48864
(517) 349-8840, schulerbooks.com

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 – Chapel Hill, NC

Flyleaf Books – 7:00 PM
752 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd., Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Buy tickets

Thursday, October 26, 2017 – Raleigh, NC

James B. Hunt Library @ North Carolina State University – 7:00 PM
1070 Partners Way, Campus Box 7132, Raleigh NC 27606
Event page: quailridgebooks.com

Saturday, October 28, 2017 – Boston, MA

The Boston Book Festival – 3:30 PM
Copley Square, Boston, MA
In conversation with Virginia Prescott, host of New Hampshire Public Radio's Word of Mouth. More details to come: bostonbookfest.org

Sunday, October 29, 2017 – Boulder, CO

Boulder Bookstore – 5:00 PM
1107 Pearl St, Boulder, CO 80302
Event page: boulderbookstore.com

Monday, October 30, 2017 – Denver, CO

Tattered Cover – 7:00 PM
2526 East Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80206
Buy tickets

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 – Minneapolis, MN

Grace-Trinity Community Church – 7:00 PM
1430 W 28th St., Minneapolis, MN 55408
For more information, contact Magers & Quinn Booksellers: magersandquinn.com

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 – Cincinnati, OH

Joseph-Beth Booksellers – 7:00 PM
2692 Madison Rd., Cincinnati, OH 45208
(513) 396-8960, josephbeth.com

Thursday, November 2, 2017 – Madison, WI

The Wisconsin Book Festival @ Madison Public Library – 8:30 PM
201 W. Mifflin St., Madison, WI 53703
For more information, contact A Room of One's Own Bookstore: roomofonesown.com

Saturday, November 4, 2017 – Dallas, TX

Barnes & Noble Booksellers – 5:00 PM
Lincoln Park, 7700 West Northwest Hwy. Ste. 300, Dallas, TX 75225
(214) 739-1124, barnesandnoble.com

Sunday, November 5, 2017 – Austin, TX

The Texas Book Festival – 2:00 PM
More details to come: texasbookfestival.org

Monday, November 6, 2017 – Houston, TX

Murder By The Book – 6:30 PM
2342 Bissonnett St., Houston, TX 77005
Event page: murderbooks.com

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 – Los Angeles, CA

Diesel Bookstore – 6:30 PM
Brentwood Country Mart, 225 26th St., Suite #33, Santa Monica, CA 90402
Event page: dieselbookstore.com

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 – Santa Cruz, CA

Book Shop Santa Cruz – 7:00 PM
1520 Pacific Ave., Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Event page: bookshopsantacruz.com

Thursday, November 9, 2017 – San Francisco, CA

Booksmith – 7:00 PM
1644 Haight Street, San Francisco, CA 94117
Event page: booksmith.com

Saturday, November 11, 2017 – Portland, OR

WordStock: Portland's Book Festival / Oregon Public Radio's State of Wonder Live Show – 12:00 PM
Portland Art Museum's Whitsell Auditorium
1219 SW Park Ave, Portland, Oregon 97205
Hosted by April Baer. More info: literary-arts.org/wordstock

Live Wire Radio / Special Wordstock Festival Show – 7:30 PM
Alberta Rose Theatre
3000 NE Alberta St, Portland, OR 97211
Buy Tickets

Sunday, November 12, 2017 – Seattle, WA

University Temple – 5:00 PM
1415 NE 43rd St., Seattle, WA 98105
Event page: bookstore.washington.edu

Monday, November 13, 2017 – San Diego, CA

Mysterious Galaxy – 7:00 PM
5943 Balboa Ave., Suite #100, San Diego, CA 92111
Event page: mystgalaxy.com

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 – Rhinebeck, NY

Morton Memorial Library – 7:00 PM
82 Kelly St., Rhinecliff, NY 12574
Event page: oblongbooks.com

Thursday, November 16, 2017 – Saratoga Springs, NY

Gannett Auditorium @ Skidmore College – 7:00 PM
815 N Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Event page: northshire.com

Friday, November 17, 2017 – Portland, ME

University of Southern Maine – 7:00 PM
Talbot Lecture Hall, Luther Bonney Hall, 85 Bedford St., Portland, Me 04104
Event page: printbookstore.com