Booking (North America):

Andrew Morgan
andrew@billions.com

 

Booking (Europe):

Eleanor McGuinness
eleanor@pitchandsmith.com

 

Rights questions or other professional queries:

Jodi Reamer
JReamer@writershouse.com

(Professional stuff only, please. Send questions about fan projects/events to info@welcometonightvale.com.)

 

media or booking requests related to the welcome to night vale novel or episode volumes:

Heather Drucker
Heather.Drucker@harpercollins.com

For press inquiries, please contact:

Meryl Weinsaft Cooper, The COOPERation
meryl@thecooperationinc.com

 

General Questions: 

Please check out our FAQ page first. If your question is answered there, it's likely you will not get a response to your email due to the quantity of emails we receive.

Still have a question or a comment? Great! Email Info@welcometonightvale.com